Über uns

  • Strategie

    Unsere Innovation, handwerkliches Können und eine breite Palette von Produkten garantieren eine optimale Lösung für Ihr Projekt. Unsere Produktion, fortgeschrittene Qualitätskontrolle und kontinuierliche Produktentwicklung sichern die Qualität unserer Produktpalette. Um ein wirklich innovatives Unternehmen zu sein, schaffen wir ständig neue Kategorien von Produkten und gewähren unseren Kunden die hervorragende Qualität ihrer Projekte.
  • Produktion

    Obwohl die Marke REMOR Solar im Jahre 2002 entstanden ist, besteht das Unternehmen REMOR seit über 70 Jahren auf dem Markt. Heutzutage ist REMOR Solar der größte Hersteller der Befestigungssysteme für PV-Module in Polen und einer der führenden in Europa. Mit großer Sorge um die Qualität liefern wir Lösungen für unsere Kunden in ganz Europa, und führen Projekte mit einer Leistung von über 200 MW pro Jahr aus.
  • Technologie

    REMOR Solar verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der technologischen Innovation in der Industriesparte der Befestigungen für PV-Module und strebt weiterhin nach der Innovation seiner Produkte und Produktionstechnologie. Die Investitionen in Forschung und Entwicklung ermöglichen es uns, frühzeitig den Markttrends im Voraus zu bleiben und die neuesten und besten Qualitätsprodukte zu liefern.

  • GW JÄHRLICHER
    STROMERZEUGUNG

  • CO2
    WENIGER IN DER LUFT

  • PROJEKTE JÄHRLICH
    UMGESETZT IM GROSSEN MASSSTAB

  • ZUFRIEDENE
    KUNDEN

Quality craftsmanship defines everything we do.

Unsere Produkte


Wir bieten eine breite Palette der hochqualitativen Befestigungssysteme für alle Arten der PV-Projekte.

Our offer


We offer the full spectrum of product and services to
fully support your PV project.

  • Custom Mounting SolutionsNiestandardowe systemy mocowań

Corporate Video

bald.

Menschen von REMOR


Lernen Sie Menschen kennen, welche die Antriebskraft der Firma REMOR Solar bilden.

  • Jakub Data

    Geschäftsführer

    Dynamischer Leader mit mehr als zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung in der Wirtschaft. Er war in Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Bereichen der Wirtschaft tätig, was ihm die nötige Erfahrung gegeben hat. Er wird von dem Wunsch der Änderung der Betrachtungsweise der Energieerzeugung geleitet, er setzt die Richtung für die Entwicklung des Unternehmens REMOR Solar und ist gleichzeitig visionärer Leader der gesamten Gruppe REMOR.
  • Marcin Sajewicz

    Verkaufsdirektor

    Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Verkauf und Management und riesige Erfahrung in der Geschäftsentwicklung. Verantwortlich für die Geschäftsstrategie und Vertrieb, er sichert dem Unternehmen Remor Solar-kontinuierliches Wachstum. Er schafft und hält ausgezeichnete Beziehungen mit allen Kunden aufrecht.
  • Greg Grzeczkowicz

    Marketingdirektor

    Greg überwacht alle neuen Marketingprojekte von REMOR darunter das Image des Unternehmens, die Nachfragegenerierung, Werbung, Public Relations und Internet-Aktivitäten. Zielorientiert, er hat sehr hoch entwickelte soziale Kompetenzen und langjährige Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen auf der ganzen Welt.

Was erzählen unsere Kunden über uns

“REMOR Solar trustworthy and responsive. Our number one supplier,
focused, innovative, a strong partner in our PV projects.”.”

Solar Invest Group

Find out more about our TECHNOLOGY

About Us

  • Strategy

    Our innovative approach, craftsmanship and wide range of products, guarantees an optimal solution just for your project. Our in-house production, advanced quality control and continues product development, guarantees true excellence of our entire product range. To be a truly innovative company, we continually create new categories of products to enhance our customer’s PV installation projects.
  • Creativity

    While the REMOR Solar brand came into existence in 2002, the REMOR company has been in business for over 70 years. Today, REMOR Solar is the largest manufacturer of solar mounting systems in Poland and one of the leaders in Europe. With great commitment to quality we deliver mounting solutions for our customer throughout the entire Europe, supplying mountings to over 200 MW of PV projects per year.
  • Technology

    REMOR Solar owns a great track record for technology innovation in the solar mounting industry and remains committed to innovation in its products and production technologies. We continue to leverage the innovation and technological breakthroughs into new product categories to drive our growth. Continues investments in research and development enable us to stay ahead of market trends and deliver truly comprehensive portfolio of product.

  • MW OF ENERGY
    PRODUCED PER YEAR

  • TONS OF CO2 EMISSION
    SAVED

  • LARGE SCALE PROJECTS
    COMPLETED PER YEAR

  • HAPPY CUSTOMERS
    TO DATE

Quality craftsmanship defines everything we do.

Our Products


We offer a wide range of quality mounting systems for
all types of solar projects.

Our offer


We offer the full spectrum of product and services to
fully support your PV project.

  • Custom Mounting SolutionsNiestandardowe systemy mocowań

    Custom Mounting Solutions

    We offer a wide range of mounting solutions for all types of solar projects. Our in-house production and advanced quality control guarantees true excellence of our entire product range.
  • Geo-tech Survey

    Geo-tech Survey

    Our geotechnical tests provide us with information about the soil consistancy and ground clasyfications allowing us to optimise our mounting solutions to provide sustainable operation of your solar project.
  • Installation services

    Installation services

    We offer a full range of quality installation services, from product advice and assembly to complete PV project delivery.
  • Complete project delivery

    Complete project delivery

    Our collaborative project approach brings all of the services you need from concept to completion into one, seamless process.

Corporate video

Coming soon.

We are REMOR


Meet the executives that are the driving force behind REMOR Solar.

  • Jakub Data

    CEO

    Successful entrepreneur and dynamic leader with more than two decades of business experience, working with companies in several industries continues to build upon his success record. Driven by his passion to change the way we see energy, he provides strategic direction for REMOR Solar, while serving as a visionary leader within the entire REMOR Group.
  • Marcin Sajewicz

    Sales Director

    A dedicated professional with 15+ years of sales, general management, and superb business development experience. Responsible for business strategy and sales operations he drives the next phase of the company growth. Instrumental in leading our sales team, building broader business relationships between REMOR Solar and our client base.
  • Greg Grzeczkowicz

    Marketing Director

    Greg oversees REMOR all new marketing projects including branding, product marketing, demand generation, advertising, public relations, and web operations. Focused, dynamic business professional with highly developed interpersonal skills and a proven track record within different industries across global markets.

What clients say about us

“REMOR Solar trustworthy and responsive. Our number one supplier,
focused, innovative, a strong partner in our PV projects.”

Solar Invest Group

“REMOR Solar trustworthy and responsive. Our number one supplier,
focused, innovative, a strong partner in our PV projects.”

Solar Invest Group

Find out more about our TECHNOLOGY